New Raquet Strings

New Raquet Strings

I have been using the GB 250 for about two months now and I've noticed that the the strings in the sweet spot always slide up to the top of the racquet head out of place after no more than a game. After that I have to take a second to pull the center strings back horizontally. Does this mean I need to adjust the tension in the strings or am I hitting the ball wrong, OR is this normal?

For context, I serve mostly lob serves and play with people that I can hit offensive low drive returns regularly and always play with a purple ball in concrete indoor courts.

Submitted April 01, 2017 at 05:02AM by kingfiasco
via reddit http://ift.tt/2nHgluR

Leave a Reply

