Need racquet suggestions.

Need racquet suggestions.

I joined a gym with a guy from work and we're going to play racquetball once a week. I'd like to get a real nice racquet and could use some suggestions.
I played tennis a lot back in high school and the big brand was "Babalot" Are there any brands like this in racquetball that I should look for?
I played a decent amount of racquetball in college but just used whatever racquet I could get.

Submitted May 15, 2017 at 12:05PM by gameschess
via reddit http://ift.tt/2rivtjd

Leave a Reply

