Shoe insole inserts

Shoe insole inserts

Howdy all,

So I have been waffling back and forth on new shoes primarily because the insole in my current Adidas Crazy 8's are falling apart even though the shoes are still in really good shape. Last night a guy I was playing suggested I look at just getting insole inserts to replace the ones in the shoes. Does anyone use an insole insert in their shoe and if so what are you using? There like a dozen different options out there, with 7-8 options from SuperFeet alone. The high-end ones are almost as much as a new pair of shoes so I thought I would see if anyone had input before I dropped $40+ on insole inserts.

Thanks, Andy

Submitted May 23, 2017 at 11:30AM by jaatencio
via reddit http://ift.tt/2qSSwBW

Leave a Reply

