Clarification on Raquetball rule.

Clarification on Raquetball rule.

Hey guys, this is probably a complete noob question, but my friend and I started playing racquetball recently, and although we studied the rules, we still weren't sure about a certain play. My friend served, and I hit it back. He's saying that because it was going to hit the back wall, it counts as a fault, and I agree that it was going to hit the back wall, I think because I hit it back before it hit the back wall, it counts as a valid serve. Can anyone please clarify?

Submitted July 28, 2017 at 08:22AM by samtherat6
via reddit http://ift.tt/2uF3UVI

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s