Keeping your eye on the ball

Keeping your eye on the ball

I have an issue right now where I am looking at my opponent, and my available shots, and then the shot I select instead of keeping my eye on the ball at impact. So basically I'm watching the ball until I actually hit it, and now I'm skipping most shots. In practice I have no issue, and have starting spending no less than 20 mins practicing just that, but as soon as there is someone else in the court I look at my shot instead of the impact (if that makes sense). Do you guys have any tips or drills on how I can fix this?

Submitted September 13, 2017 at 04:03PM by sidro17
via reddit http://ift.tt/2xyHwzV

Leave a Reply

