First tournament

First tournament

Hey there fam. Looking to get any tips or words of encouragement as I took the dive into registering in my first racquetball tournament in October. I'm pretty excited and have always wanted to do one although I'm very nervous I won't look like I know what I'm doing. I'm 30 years old and have been playing for fun since I was a teenager off and on. I got a new racquet a couple weeks ago, the Head i.165. But I'm not 100% confident that it's the proper racquet to be stepping into a tournament with so any advice on that matter as well is greatly appreciated or any advice really for a first timer into the competitive realm. Thanks all!

Submitted September 13, 2017 at 06:46PM by Mr_padeezy
via reddit http://ift.tt/2y01C2k

Leave a Reply

